Meet the Members

Get to know the members of the Nebraska Film Association and reach out to them for your next project.

Allen, Charles charles@transformationmarketing.com

charles@tmresults.com

Anderson, Jacob Phillip jacob.anderson43@gmail.com

reelpeopleonline.com/jacobpanderson

Facebook: Jacob Phillip Anderson

Atkinson, Amanda amandaatkinsonr@gmail.com

206-619-6082

Bayer Bauer, Cathleen cathleen.bauer@yahoo.com

402-885-1152

PO Box 682 Elkhorn, NE 68022

Bhowmick, AJ aj_peoplesoft@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/aj.bhowmick

848.219.9060

Caswell, Matt mcaswell5@gmail.com
Christian, Timothy www.nightfoxent.com

info@nightfoxent.com

402-401-2740

1299 Farnam St., Suite 300, Omaha, NE 68102

Clowers, Wes clowers@cox.net
Farrell, Julia juliafarrellactress@gmail.com
Fields, Jim objectif49films@yahoo.com

www.objectif49films.com

Gerhardt, Johnnye jlg21447@aol.com
Gilson, Kreg kreggilson@hotmail.com
Gottlieb, Steven gottlieb_steven@yahoo.com
Grzeskowiak, Daniel dangrz6@gmail.com

323-898-4232

Gurnon, Nicole nicole@nightfoxent.com
Harris-Marshall, Sharonda Sharonda.harris@gmail.com
Hillier, Stephanie steff@steffunny.com

www.Facebook.com/steffuny

Hoeger, Mark mhoeger@aol.com
Hughes, Linda lindahughes@aol.com
Jafari, Maher mjafari@scenario-la.com
Jimenez, Luis codexprod@gmail.com
Kreber, Sandra skekjsa@yahoo.com

402-990-3429

Lake, Gavin fortythirtyonefilms@gmail.com

402-650-1888

Lanz, Jonathan www.independentgorilla.com

jlanz@independentgorilla.com

Martens, Chuck
McClure, Rhett rhett@gmail.com

402-770-7092

Mikale, Ean eanmikale@yahoo.com
Nogg, Randy actorsetclimited@cox.net

402-391-3153

actorsetclimited.com

North, Terry northdirectmail@gmail.com

http://facebook.com/terry.north.24

TerryNorth@TNorth_1 (Twitter)

O’Keefe, John fortythirtyonefilms@gmail.com
Parks, Ehren ehrenparks@gmail.com

402-202-1760

Prior, Cherie thesassyneighbor@gmail.com
Recker, Melanie thecluebelle@gmail.com

cluebelle.com

Richards, Laurie lrichards2@neb.rr.com
Rodman, Jeremy jeremywrodman@hotmail.com

712-527-2792

Sasse, Doug dougsasse@cox.net
Schanbacher, Jonathan jjsbacher@gmail.com
Shald, Jason jasons@cox.net
Simmons, Jim lawsonson@cox.net

402-330-8450

Stanfield, John “Stan” johnstnfld@gmail.com

402-218-9981

Thunder-Hawk Taylor, Shannon slthunderhawk@yahoo.com

402-201-5979

Timmerman, Brigitte brigt123@yahoo.com
Walker, Lyle skypiper@cox.net
Walker, Sally sallyjwalker@cox.net

www.sallyjwalker.com

Weide, Sean sweide@gmail.com

402-541-2594

Twitter: Sweide

Winterstein, Brian brianw147@yahoo.com
Zacek, Carole czacek@hotmail.com

www.sewgirl.biz

402-212-3714

Zahra, Kristin hello@kristinzahra.com